Quick personal note

I just wanted to note the day, as my younger brother was officially accepted into his first-choice university (!!!). I’m so very proud of him, because I know that he has just taken his first step into an unimaginably bright adulthood. Here’s to you, Jeff!  CONGRATULATIONS!

~ by Andrew on March 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Quick personal note”

  1. Awwww, that’s so sweet. Which school?

    I remember when my little sister got into U of T. I was over the freaking moon for her.

Leave a Reply

 
