Amusing link of the Day

No updates for a while- Exams, a really kick ass road trip and my ineffable ability to procrastinate have made sure of that. Perhaps after Thursday that will change. Either way, for the four of my regular readers, I thought you might appreciate this link:

Why Geeks make Good Lovers

As a happily self-identifying geek/nerd, I can vouch for the accuracy of the list.

Thanks to Skepchick for the link!

~ by Andrew on April 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Amusing link of the Day”

  1. Self-identifying Nerd? It seems like you might have a great case study to share with my associates. We’re hunting down all cases of The NERD so we can better understand this misunderstood and virulent pathogen. Hopefully you’ll be willing to share your story, and add to the growing pool of information about The NERD!

  2. I’d like to think I walk the line between dork and freak, but I completely concur, Komar. As we know from “Never Have I Ever”, the nerdiest among us are also the most down.

Leave a Reply

 
