Back to Reality

So, a month or so has passed, and I’ve seen a slightly larger fraction of the world (not enough, by a wide shot). More friends, many experiences and a pretty richeous sandal tan. Don’t worry, two regular readers, I have generated oodles of pictures and content which will eventually find their way right here! Exciting, I know. But, the intermediate step of organizing, labelling and editing my life that I dropped must now come back.

In other words, chances are it will take a bit of time before I am back en forme blogger , but in the meantime, you should check out my twitter feed. It has virtually my entire trip condensed into 148 character messages!

That’s all for now
A.

~ by Andrew on August 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
