I GOT A KITTY!

Ok, superficial and vain quick post here, but I want to introduce the word to Mr. Spock. He’s mine and Amy-Jean’s cat, and we love him very much. Enjoy the ridiculous overdose of cute!

Mr. Spock's Undiscovered Country

~ by Andrew on February 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “I GOT A KITTY!”

  1. First he’ll start climbing legs.
    Then he’ll get diarrhea.
    Then he’ll start biting and scratching the hand that pets him.
    Then he’ll start humping that hand.
    Then he’ll get diarrhea again.

    Sorry to be pessimistic, but I got one a couple months ago and that’s just how it is.

    Get him neutered ASAP.

  2. I just fell in love with your kitten’s face. I’m horribly jealous–but I do remember that they grow into fat and indifferent cats, so I’m not losing sleep over it. But where does it live? How do you share?

    • Andrew never replied to you so I’m just gonna jump in, hehe. Mr Spock stays at Andrew’s apartment, and I was just there for 2 weeks so hopefully he’ll remember me when he sees me again. I’m moving in in May so then Mr Spock will be shared. And by shared I mean aaaalll mine!

Leave a Reply

 
