Back to School Project

Well, loyal readers (all three of you), I go back to school tomorrow. I’m polishing off my first degree in civil engineering, and I’m at the part where it gets really hectic and technical. In the spirit of my chosen profession, I’m going to start a little side project here, mostly investigating the real cost of global energy infrastructure, including all the externalities.

At heart, I’m an infrastructure geek, and I wish to be as informed about these global problems as I can. I’ll hyperlink back here so you have a nice little table of contents.

~ by Andrew on August 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
