Still Kickin’

I’ve been busy this new year- so busy that I’ve apparently left my little corner of internet alone for a long time.  I’ve started up grad school, which has a much more rigorous demand for my time than I’m used to. In addition to that, and perhaps the biggest reason why posts have virtually dried up here at Prenerk is my column for my student newspaper, the McGill Daily. It’s a science and technology column that contains all of my regular musings, but with a bit more of a journalistic bend to it.

I’ve gotten permission to republish those works here on my own blog, but with additional “value-added” hyperlinking in case you find the stuff interesting. There’s been so much going on in the last couple of months, I have a ‘to do’ blog pile that is huge, but I’ll do my best to get through it for my 4 loyal readers.

 

Love,

 

Andrew

~ by Andrew on March 6, 2011.

One Response to “Still Kickin’”

  1. It’s about bloody time. I’ve been having a hard time finding other ways to procrastinate on the interwebs.

Leave a Reply

 
